Packing = Real Life Tetris

Packing is always a super fun time. It’s even more fun when the Tetris Theme is played. I love packing because it means it’s almost time to go! I think I’m pretty much set on buying goods. I’ve packed some clothing, all that’s left is winter clothes and regular wear.

In other news: There’s a rehearsal for the opening ceremony, which I have to attend, on September 2nd. I’m actually pretty excited to speak now that my speech has been approved. We’ll see how it goes though. The scene will be a lot different compared to CMM-120… a class of… 15? Something… I still have to practice. I also have to practice Japanese. RIGHT. About that… Hmmm… IT CAN BE DONE!

August 22, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

