"Lazy, hazy, crazy days of summer" -Gilmore Girls

Soooo August. You’ve been treating me well overall. I’m starting to like this lovely relationship that’s happening here. Too bad in 3 weeks we’ll be over and I’ll be dating September…

Anyways, I’ve FINALLY finished the speech for KG. I’ve had a rough draft for the whole month up until tonight. FUN STUFF. I finished right before midnight, 2 days before the deadline. Gosh. I didn’t really how much time snuck up on me, the stalker. In 16 days I’ll be in Japan. Crazy-crazy.

I hope that my speech gets approved…

August 16, 2009. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Marnia replied:

    lol I still wonder why you got chosen to make a speech…I wonder how many speeches there will be. Good luck with it!

  2. Danielle Kristin replied:

    haha I'll be sure to ask…

    Thaaank you!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

