V-I-S-A

So I wasn’t there when it happened, but today my visa was dropped off at my house!! YESSS! It’s all pretty and purple!! LOVE IT. Sorry, España, but Japan’s visa definitely kicks your bum in prettiness. So that being said, my trip to Japan is official! The updated to-do list!:

– Buy plane tickets [check]
– Get passport photos [check]
– Apply for and receive visa [CHECK]
– Buy necessary items for Japanese adventure
– Pack
– Learn Japanese [paharharhar…]

Well, that’s three things I still have to do… haha

Also, I received an e-mail from KG asking if I can speak for 5 minutes at the opening ceremony for the Asian Studies Program (which from here on out will be called the “ASP” for all the non-KG-ers out there). Gahhhh… Is it bad that I’m already nervous?

July 30, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

