Viva la Visa

Bueno, no tengo mi Visa todavía. Hoy usé “tracking” de UPS y me informó que la embajada tiene los sobres postales con mis documentos.

I don’t really know why I wrote all of that in Spanish, but it came out that way, so it’s staying that way. Here’s the translation:
Well, I still don’t have my Visa. I used UPS tracking today and it said that the Embassy has the envelope with my papers.

Nothing else to report, really.

おやすみなさい

Also, Amber, if you’re reading this post, I’m pretty sure you can successfully comment now. If not, then I have no idea why.

July 26, 2009. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Danielle Kristin replied:

    Comment test.

  2. Amber replied:

    I CAN COMMENT 😀 Down to almost 8 hours!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

