Next Step: Certificate of Eligibility

First of all, I just realized how confusing the “Eligibility” is to spell… at least for me it is… major sounding-out problems.


Second of all, I’m penultimately officially traveling to JAPAN! Yes, just the penultimate step has been accomplished! I am plane-ticketed, but still visa-less. Hopefully that dang thing will come in the mail soon… In the mean time, I should probably get my crap together, i.e. research what the weather will be like from September to December, buy a hiking backpack, buy a dictionary, OH and did I mention LEARN JAPANESE?! … T_T; Uggghhh… haha Darn you Japanese language and your non-Romance-language-like structuuuuuuuure!
June 26, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

