Kanji Kicks My Culo

Ok, so I’ve decided that Kanji kicks the living daylights out of me. If I were a super hero, Kanji would be my nemesis! (Side note: I really want a chocolate cupcake right now. That’s the dead brain talking… as well as my stomach because I skipped din-din tonight. I know, I know! BAD! But “So You Think You Can Dance” was on and I was more into watching it than eating it… I mean dinner. Don’t worry, I snacked all day. I’m pretty much a fatty like that. And I sure as spots on dalmatians am eating tomorrow!)

Anyways, I’ve figured out how to work the ひらがなとカタカナと漢字on my laptop and now I can use the keyboard commands to switch between romaji と日本語. YATTA!

In other news, there is no other news… haha wowzers! :]

おやすみなさい!

Edit: I also received a 50 pound gift certificate to amazon.co.uk. Apparently SLUM didn’t receive the memo that I live in the United States. But hey, no big, I’m satisfied with the prize!! Gon’ get me some books!! 😀

June 26, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

