Sonnet-Shmonnet Travel Blog

So I’ve decided that I’d like to make a travel blog. However, I already have 2 blogs currently, so creating a third blog would be annoying to manage. As a result, I’ve decided to make Sonnet-Shmonnet a poetry/travel blog.

Honestly, I have no idea if I’ll ever update this thing. In any case, I hope to update it about the happenings in Japan when I’m over there.
First things first: I still need to buy a plane ticket and I also need to learn Japanese. Ok… one thing at a time… haha
June 17, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

