T-Minus 17 minutes | 11:43 p.m.

Oh Facebook. I hate, but love you. I love, but hate you. I cannot wait to get back online.

My hopes are to not get addicted again… unlikely… since… well… I have pictures to upload, messages to reply to (I probably won’t reply to any of them…) and wall posts to sort out… good grief… maybe I’ll just give up Facebook forever… haha People managed to find a way to contact me anyways, so what’s the difference? (The difference is, Facebook uploads pictures really quickly)… so I guess I’ll just delete everything else on my profile except for my pictures…. Ok. That’s fair.
April 12, 2009. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Emily replied:

    haha you better now cause then i wont be able to stalk the people that stalk you šŸ˜‰ and as for facebook, i think you will be good at getting bored with it so you wont get addicted and also will not be on all the time which people will realize when you dont contact them back right away aka they will contact you in other ways like they have been….right? i dont know if that makes sense lol

  2. Kristin replied:

    Oh I'm addicted again…

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

