Love is Love

I recently watched a YouTube video entitled “Love is Love.” My excuse will be out of sheer curiosity where I neither outwardly support nor reject Prop 8. This entry will not be about gay/straight rights. Unfortunately, it will be about… love.

I have an unfortunate obsession with love. It is, but it is not, that I want to “fall in love,” but I would really like to define it. I would like to say that I have been in love once, and this emotion was so strong that it hindered my perception of any prospective suitor. Love made me set standards and expectations. Love made me into a person who has a “type.” Love made me mad.

Edit on 26 June 2009: I really had no where to go with this rant… hahaha Apparently I had some uneasy feelings at the time.

January 13, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

